I'm not a newbie to runescape

Размещайте ссылки на ваши собственные приложения с целью пиара или для бета-тестирования.
Правила форума
О возможности разместить информацию о вашем приложении на главной странице сайта читайте здесь: http://startandroid.ru/ru/about/pomosch ... henii.html
Ответить
wfuuopy

I'm not a newbie to runescape

Сообщение wfuuopy » 06 ноя 2021, 08:43

Hey everyone This is my first post on the forum. I'm not a newbie to runescape. I haven't played for RuneScape gold over a month because I've been distracted by other activities. However, this evening, when I attempted to login and was told that I was banned. It states that I am permanently banned for making use of macros or mining gold. The problem is that I have never botted before and will never again. This makes it impossible to maintain the in-game economy. I have just cut wood, as I have 99 pieces of wood to cut. Perhaps they believe that I am an automated machine for this reason.

But, it's a complete blunder. I shouldn’t be at risk of being banned simply since my skills are selected. I am in a state of panic right now. I have put way to many hours into this game only to be banned for such absurdity. My account could be hacked, but it seems unlikely. I have sent an appeal. What is the time it will take to receive a reply? And what is the outcome if they decide to ban me?

I haven't done anything in this game that would be considered to be bad, and I am now banned. They banned me without providing any proof. It is madness! Sorry to be so angry I'm sorry, but please let me know what time it will take to appeal, as it has completely ruined our night.